Personality Test

I was sick yesterday after treating my two boys got sick. We were in bed, curled up because our heads were too heavy. I had a personality quiz from my FB feed, it was actually an MBTI test and I asked kakak if he wanted to take the quiz.

There are like 70-80 statements and the answers are agree or disagree. Kakak answered it, sometimes very quick, and sometimes he needed a deep thinking.

One of his answers surprised me.



As a parent, you would rather see your child grow up kind than smart.

His anwer was: Disagree. If you are smart, you know what is right. Being kind is just a part of doing what is right.

I asked him whether he thinks he is a kind person.

He said, of course I am kind. I am tactful kinda kind.

I asked him whether he thinks he is a sincere person.

He said, when I am kind, I am sincere. 

Well then, I think I am raising a smart kid.

Leave a Reply

